Rod Campbell, the creator of the preschool lift-the-flap classic Dear Zoo, has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty-five years. In My Presents, toddlers can lift the flaps to find out what’s inside all the birthday presents. Then open the very last one and look inside the basket to find the best present of all! With bright, bold artwork, an engaging story and lots of presents to open, My Presents is the perfect birthday gift for fans of Dear Zoo and Dear Santa – and the thick card pages, sturdy flaps and chunky cased cover make it great for small hands.

Format

Board Book

ISBN 9781529012026
Format Board Book
Number of Pages 18
Published 07/23/2019
Publisher PAN MACMILLAN

(BSMPBB)

SKU BSMPBB
Barcode # 9781529012026
Brand Brumby Sunstate

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Cute to Boot users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category